NotariArt
Tätigkeiten
Vernissagen
Kontakt
Links
Impressum
 


  Dr. Helmut KLIKOVITS
Öffentlicher Notar


E-Mail: helmut.klikovits@notar.at
    Dr. Christian Mayer
Öffentlicher Notar

E-Mail: christian.mayer@notar.at
       
  Mag. Martina Varga
Notarsubstitutin

E-Mail: martina.varga@notar.at
    Mag. Michael Rittsteuer
Notariatskandidat

E-Mail: michael.rittsteuer@notar.at
             
  Sabine Sommer

E-Mail:
sabine.sommer@km-notare.at
    Susanne Meidlinger

E-Mail:
susanne.meidlinger@km-notare.at
             
  Lisa Schneider

E-Mail:
lisa.schneider@km-notare.at
    Elisabeth Schmitzhofer

E-Mail:
elisabeth.schmitzhofer@km-notare.at
             
  Silvia Schmidt-Mayer

E-Mail:
silvia.schmidt@km-notare.at
    Nicole Werdenits

E-Mail:
nicole.werdenits@km-notare.at
             
  Eva-Maria Lörincz

E-Mail:
eva-maria.loerincz@km-notare.at
    Sophie Szöky

E-Mail:
sophie.szoeky@km-notare.at
 
       
Öffentliche Notare Dr. Helmut Klikovits & Dr. Christian Mayer Partnerschaft. Hauptplatz 47. 7100 Neusiedl am See.
Tel: 02167/5316. helmut.klikovits@notar.at & christian.mayer@notar.at.
Notar
Notar