NotariArt
Tätigkeiten
Vernissagen
Kontakt
Links
Impressum
 


  Dr. Helmut KLIKOVITS
Öffentlicher Notar


E-Mail: helmut.klikovits@notar.at
    Dr. Christian Mayer
Öffentlicher Notar

E-Mail: christian.mayer@notar.at
       
Mag. Martina Varga
Notariatskandidatin

E-Mail: martina.varga@km-notare.at
             
  Sabine Sommer

E-Mail:
sabine.sommer@km-notare.at
    Susanne Meidlinger

E-Mail:
susanne.meidlinger@km-notare.at
             
  Lisa Kurtz
(in Karenz)

E-Mail: lisa.kurtz@km-notare.at
       
             
 
       
 
   
Öffentliche Notare Dr. Helmut Klikovits & Dr. Christian Mayer Partnerschaft. Hauptplatz 47. 7100 Neusiedl am See.
Tel: 02167/5316. helmut.klikovits@notar.at & christian.mayer@notar.at.
Notar
Notar